Things that pleased me this week:

 

My grandson’s excited phone call to tell me he’s learned to ride his bike without training wheels…my family’s easy acceptance of my DID diagnosis…my 3 year old granddaughter telling me I’m her sweetie pie…son #2 buying me lunch and giving me all the change in his car…son #1 fixing my computer glitches so I can continue posting on this blog…discovering that the pretty blouse I bought at a garage sale fits me (I have a tendency to buy the wrong size)…the full moon last night…the blue and white quilt and pillow shams I bought from a friend…an unexpectedly warm e-mail from a daughter-inlaw…and…being able to buy my cousin a cake and present for his birthday!

flwhitey_e0.gif

(yeah, that’s really me doing my happy dance!)

Leave a Reply

