Untitled

shattered-secrets.jpg

 

(Art work by Krista)

One thought on “Untitled”

  1. WOW, that looks very painful. I love the part that is in her hair. What patience she must have and had to have in order to get every piece of glass out. I just wonder though… why did she continue to walk after getting glass in her foot or feet??? I would stop immediately and not walk another step and plop down and get them out. Hmmmm that road looks very lonely too, not even a cat in sight. It’s late and dark… where is her purse??? Why is she bare footed??? OK… I am going overboard.. I like paintings and really like this one… soooo atmospheric… no sign of pain though… only the blood gives notice that an injury has actually happen. Really cool… me like it
    I am having trouble submitting this. I hope this goes through.
    MeMe

Leave a Reply

